top of page

Wear rudraksh on mahashivratri, you will get freedom from the negative effects of shani

The biggest festival of Lord Shiva is Mahashivratri, which is celebrated on Chaturdashi Tithi of Krishna Paksha of Falgun month. It is believed that worshiping on this day makes Bholenath very happy and Shiva devotees get special results. Worship of Shiva is not only religious but also has special significance in astrology. It is believed that the wrath of Shani is not on those who worship Shiva. Saturn's friends Rahu-Ketu also cannot harm Shiva-devotees. In such a situation, if you wear the Rudraksh, which is considered to be the Mahaprasad of Shiva, then you get liberation from the negative effects of the planets. Apart from this, Rudraksh has also been considered as a health factor in Ayurveda. Therefore, if you want to get the blessings of Shiva throughout your life, then on the day of Shivaratri, wear Rudraksha with rituals. This will remove many of your physical and mental problems.

What is Rudraksh? Talking about the literal meaning, Rudraksha means the axis of Rudra. That is, the eye of Lord Rudra. According to ancient tradition and scriptures, Rudraksha is believed to have evolved from the eyes of Lord Shiva. According to Shiva Purana, Rudraksha originated from the tears of Lord Shiva. When Lord Shiva opened his eyes after meditating for many years for the welfare of the people, drops of tears fell from his eyes and from these Rudraksha trees were born on the earth. Rudraksh is also called a spiritual bead. It has been used since ancient times to gain spiritual strength, confidence and positive attitude.

Benefits of wearing Rudraksha According to mythological beliefs, wearing Rudraksha removes all the diseases, sorrows and fears of a person and he gets happiness, prosperity and good fortune in life. Rudraksha is also believed to have the power to convert a person's misfortune into good fortune. Rudraksha is also beneficial in fighting diseases and improving health rapidly. According to Ayurveda, Rudraksha strengthens the body and it removes impurities from the blood. People suffering from the problem of blood pressure or stress must wear Rudraksha.

Wear Rudraksha according to zodiac sign According to astrology, Rudraksha is also different for different zodiac signs. Let us know which Rudraksha is more beneficial for your zodiac sign.

  • Aries - One Mukhi, Three Mukhi or Five Mukhi Rudraksha

  • Taurus - Four-faced, six-faced or fourteen-faced Rudraksha

  • Gemini - Four Mukhi, Five Mukhi and Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha

  • Cancer - Three Mukhi, Five Mukhi or Gauri-Shankar Rudraksha

  • Leo - One Mukhi, Three Mukhi and Five Mukhi Rudraksha

  • Virgo - Four Mukhi, Five Mukhi and Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha

  • Libra - Four-faced, six-faced or fourteen-faced Rudraksha

  • Scorpio zodiac - three faced, five faced or Gauri-Shankar Rudraksha

  • Sagittarius – One Mukhi, Three Mukhi or Five Mukhi Rudraksha

  • Capricorn - Four Mukhi, Six Mukhi or Fourteen Mukhi Rudraksha

  • Aquarius – Four Mukhi, Six Mukhi or Fourteen Mukhi Rudraksha

  • Pisces - Three-faced, five-faced or Gauri-Shankar Rudraksha


bottom of page